SAN GABRIEL ELITE VOLLEYBALL CLUB

The Premier Club of the San Gabriel Valley

 

 

SAN GABRIEL ELITE VOLLEYBALL CLUB - COACHES DIRECTORY

San Gabriel Elite Volleyball Club Administration

Name

Phone Number Email
Director: Kenji Mukai (626) 524-3721 kenji.mukai@sgelitevb.org
Assistant Director: Lisa Steenport (626) 644-6708 lisa.steenport@sgelitevb.org
Travel Coodinator: Kenji Mukai (626) 524-3721 travel@sgelitevb.org

Director of 12U/Website Administrator: Will Wong

(323) 382-1118 william.wong@sgelitevb.org

Director of Recruiting: Vanessa Williams

(951) 768-7539 collegerecruiting@sgelitevb.org

San Gabriel Elite 18's Division Directory

Team

Coach

Phone Number Email
18 Roshambo Vanessa Williams- Head Coach (951) 768-7539 vanessa.williams@sgelitevb.org
18 Roshambo Kenji Mukai- Head Coach (626) 524-3721 kenji.mukai@sgelitevb.org
18 Roshambo Jez Nueve- Asst. Coach (818) 515-4069 jez.nueve@sgelitevb.org
18 Roshambo Patrick Farmer- Asst. Coach    
18 Elite Otto Lacayo- Head Coach (626) 590-6937 otto.lacayo@sgelitevb.org
18 Elite Katie Baumgarten- Asst. Coach    
18 Elite Irene Chou- Asst. Coach (626) 696-6697 irene.chou@sgelitevb.org

San Gabriel Elite 17's Division Directory

17 Roshambo Kenji Mukai- Head Coach (626) 524-3721 kenji.mukai@sgelitevb.org
17 Roshambo Vanessa Williams- Asst. Coach (951) 768-7539 vanessa.williams@sgelitevb.org
17 Roshambo Patrick Farmer- Asst. Coach    
17 Roshambo Kelly Bonja- Asst. Coach   kelly.bonja@sgelitevb.org
17 Elite Brittney Murrey- Head Coach (510) 367-9711 brittney.murrey@sgelitevb.org
17 Elite Natalie Allen- Asst. Coach (951) 333-0859 natalie.allen@sgelitevb.org
17 Premier Shari Iwatani- Head Coach (818) 220-2024 shari.iwatani@sgelitevb.org
17 Premier Erin Noriega- Asst. Coach    

San Gabriel Elite 16's Division Directory

Team

Coach

Phone Number Email
16 Roshambo Ernest Banaag- Head Coach (818) 726-2126 ernest.banaag@sgelitevb.org
16 Roshambo Brent Asuka- Assistant Coach (808) 389-0164 brent.asuka@sgelitevb.org
16 Elite Kenji Mukai- Head Coach (626) 524-3721 kenji.mukai@sgelitevb.org
16 Elite Jez Nueve- Asst. Coach (818) 515-4069 jez.nueve@sgelitevb.org
16 Elite Katie Colin- Asst. Coach    
16 Premier Angel Hernandez- Head Coach (626) 274-4746 angel.hernandez@sgelitevb.org
16 Premier Chris Sullivan- Asst. Coach (818) 427-4906 chris.sullivan@sgelitevb.org
16 Black

Ruben Haro- Head Coach

(626) 893-0800 ruben.haro@sgelitevb.org
16/15 Momentum Shari Shari Iwatani- Head Coach (818) 220-2024 shari.iwatani@sgelitevb.org
16/15 Momentum Jin Jin Zhang- Head Coach (626) 240-9161 jin.zhang@sgelitevb.org

San Gabriel Elite 15's Division Directory

15 Roshambo Ben Diaz- Head Coach (323) 833-0738 ben.diaz@sgelitevb.org
15 Roshambo Katie Kenline- Asst. Coach   katie.kenline@sgelitevb.org
15 Roshambo Rachel Taylor- Asst. Coach (818) 726-7403 rachel.taylor@sgelitevb.org
15 Elite Vanessa Williams- Head Coach (951) 768-7539 vanessa.williams@sgelitevb.org
15 Elite Chris Sullivan- Asst. Coach (818) 427-4906 chris.sullivan@sgelitevb.org
15 Premier Nate Gonzales- Head Coach (949) 705-7007 natevb0407@gmail.com
15 Premier Angelo Tan- Asst. Coach    
15 Black Michelle Cole- Head Coach (818) 813-1027 michelle.cole@sgelitevb.org
15 Black Jessica Doerner- Asst. Coach    
15 Pink Shari Iwatani- Head Coach (818) 220-2024 shari.iwatani@sgelitevb.org
15 Pink Justin Llamas- Asst. Coach (818) 209-3091 justin.llamas@sgelitevb.org
15 Red Jin Zhang- Head Coach (626) 240-9161 jin.zhang@sgelitevb.org
15 Red Tiareh- Asst. Coach    
15 White Brittney Murrey- Head Coach (510) 367-9711 brittney.murrey@sgelitevb.org
15 White Amanda- Asst. Coach    

San Gabriel Elite 14's Division Directory

Name

Coach

Phone Number Email
14 Roshambo Otto Lacayo- Head Coach (626) 590-6937 otto.lacayo@sgelitevb.org
14 Roshambo Stephanie Eskander- Asst. Coach (818) 521-5846 stephanie.eskander@sgelitevb.org
14 Roshambo Katie Colin- Asst. Coach    
14 Elite-Travel

Ruben Haro- Head Coach

(626) 893-0800 ruben.haro@sgelitevb.org
14 Elite-Travel Katie Colin- Asst. Coach    
14 Elite-Non Travel Gared Luquet- Head Coach (925) 200-4264 gared.luquet@sgelitevb.org
14 Elite-Non Travel Candace- Asst. Coach    
14 Premier Kelly Bonja- Head Coach   kelly.bonja@sgelitevb.org
14 Premier Lauren Jones- Asst Coach    
14 Black

Bill Schnobrich- Head Coach

(818) 395-4087 bill.schnobrich@sgelitevb.org
14 Black

Shaina Barrett- Asst Coach

   
14 Red Dave Denham- Head Coach   dave.denham@sgelitevb.org
14 Red Jessica Doerner- Asst. Coach    
14 Momentum- Jin

Jin Zhang- Head Coach

(626) 240-9161 jin.zhang@sgelitevb.org
14 Momentum- Uli Uli Toomalatai- Head Coach    
14 Momentum- Justin Justin Llamas- Head Coach (818) 209-3091 justin.llamas@sgelitevb.org

San Gabriel Elite 13's Division Directory

13 Roshambo William Wong- Head Coach (323) 382-1118 william.wong@sgelitevb.org
13 Roshambo

Brandon Yee- Asst. Coach

(626) 818-5894 brandon.yee@sgelitevb.org
13 Roshambo Steven Fong- Asst. Coach (818) 767-5311 steven.fong@sgelitevb.org
13 Elite Jez Nueve- Head Coach (818) 515-4069 jez.nueve@sgelitevb.org
13 Elite Kelly Bonja- Asst. Coach   kelly.bonja@sgelitevb.org
13 Premier Farrell Heydorff- Head Coach   farrell.heydorff@sgelitevb.org
13 Premier Ashley VanOosten- Head Coach    
13 Black Natalie Allen- Head Coach (951) 333-0859 natalie.allen@sgelitevb.org
13 Black Erin Noriega- Asst. Coach    
13 Red Michelle Cole- Head Coach (818) 813-1027 michelle.cole@sgelitevb.org
13 Red Justin Llamas- Asst. Coach (818) 209-3091 justin.llamas@sgelitevb.org
13 Momentum- Katie Katie Kenline- Head Coach    
13 Momentum- Sam Samantha Hould- Head Coach (626) 841-0331 samantha.hould@sgelitevb.org
13 Momentum- Irene Irene Chou- Head Coach (626) 696-6697 irene.chou@sgelitevb.org

San Gabriel Elite 12/11/10's Division Directory

Team

Coach

Phone Number Email
12 Roshambo Lisa Steenport- Head Coach (626) 744-9248 lisa.steenport@sgelitevb.org
12 Roshambo Carolyn Brain- Asst. Coach (626) 379-9057 carolyn.brain@sgelitevb.org
12 Roshambo Irene Chou- Asst. Coach (626) 696-6697 irene.chou@sgelitevb.org
12 Elite Shari Iwatani- Head Coach (818) 220-2024 shari.iwatani@sgelitevb.org
12 Elite Dave Denham- Head Coach   dave.denham@sgelitevb.org
12 Premier Don Jensen- Head Coach (747) 200-7603 don.jensen@sgelitevb.org
12 Premier Shaina Barrett- Asst. Coach    
12 Black Gared Luquet- Head Coach (925) 200-4264 gared.luquet@sgelitevb.org
11 Roshambo

Ruben Haro- Head Coach

(626) 893-0800 ruben.haro@sgelitevb.org
11 Roshambo

Sandra Rhaminpour- Asst. Coach

   
11 Elite Kristin McNeese- Head Coach (310) 594-9046 kristin.mcneese@sgelitevb.org
10 Roshambo Will Wong- Head Coach (323) 382-1118 william.wong@sgelitevb.org
10 Roshambo Samantha Hould- Asst. Coach (626) 841-0331 samantha.hould@sgelitevb.org
12 Momentum Erin

Erin Noriega- Head Coach

   
12 Momentum Jessica Jessica Doerner- Head Coach    
12 Momentum Lauren Lauren Jones- Head Coach    

San Gabriel Elite Boys

Team

Coach

Phone Number Email
18 Elite Chris Sullivan- Head Coach (818) 427-4906 chris.sullivan@sgelitevb.org
18 Elite Jin Zhang- Asst. Coach (626) 240-9161 jin.zhang@sgelitevb.org
16 Elite Ben Diaz- Head Coach (323) 833-0738 ben.diaz@sgelitevb.org
16 Elite Katie Kenline- Asst. Coach   katie.kenline@sgelitevb.org
14 Elite

Ruben Haro- Head Coach

(626) 893-0800 ruben.haro@sgelitevb.org
14 Elite Justin Llamas- Asst. Coach (818) 209-3091 justin.llamas@sgelitevb.org
14 Elite Lauren Jones- Asst. Coach    
14 Red Shari Iwatani- Head Coach (818) 220-2024 shari.iwatani@sgelitevb.org
14 Red Shaina Barrett- Asst. Coach    

San Gabriel Elite Ladybugs and Assistants

Team

Coach

Phone Number Email
LadyBugs Will Wong- Ladybugs Director (323) 382-1118 william.wong@sgelitevb.org
LadyBugs Sam Hould- Coach (626) 841-0331 samantha.hould@sgelitevb.org