SAN GABRIEL ELITE VOLLEYBALL CLUB

The Premier Club of the San Gabriel Valley

 

 

SAN GABRIEL ELITE VOLLEYBALL CLUB - COACHES DIRECTORY

San Gabriel Elite Volleyball Club Administration

Name

Phone Number Email
Director: Kenji Mukai (626) 524-3721 kenji.mukai@sgelitevb.org

Associate Club Director: Vanessa Williams-Mukai

(951) 768-7539 vanessa.williams@sgelitevb.org

Youth Director/Website Administrator: Will Wong

(323) 382-1118 william.wong@sgelitevb.org

Assistant Club Director: Otto Lacayo

(626) 590-6937 otto.lacayo@sgelitevb.org

Boy's Director: Ben Diaz

(323) 833-0738 ben.diaz@sgelitevb.org
Travel Coodinator: Shari Iwatani (818) 220-2024 shari.iwatani@sgelitevb.org
Senior Advisor: Lisa Steenport (626) 644-6708 lisa.steenport@sgelitevb.org

San Gabriel Elite 18's Division Directory

Team

Coach

Phone Number Email
18 Roshambo Vanessa Williams-Mukai- Head Coach (951) 768-7539 vanessa.williams@sgelitevb.org
18 Roshambo Jez Nueve- Asst. Coach (818) 515-4069 jez.nueve@sgelitevb.org
18 Elite Shari Iwatani- Head Coach (818) 220-2024 shari.iwatani@sgelitevb.org
18 Elite Erin Noriega- Asst. Coach (626) 240-9161 erin345@hotmail.com
18 Elite Christen Williams- Asst. Coach (916) 601-5655 christena.williams@gmail.com
18 Elite Lauren Jones- Asst. Coach (209) 401-3734 ljjones@csupomona.edu

San Gabriel Elite 17's Division Directory

17 Roshambo Kenji Mukai- Head Coach (626) 524-3721 kenji.mukai@sgelitevb.org
17 Roshambo Brent Asuka- Assistant Coach (808) 389-0164 brent.asuka@sgelitevb.org
17 Elite Otto Lacayo- Head Coach (626) 590-6937 otto.lacayo@sgelitevb.org
17 Elite Irene Chou- Asst. Coach (626) 696-6697 irene.chou@sgelitevb.org

San Gabriel Elite 16's Division Directory

Team

Coach

Phone Number Email
16 Roshambo Ben Diaz- Head Coach (323) 833-0738 ben.diaz@sgelitevb.org
16 Roshambo Katie Kenline- Asst. Coach (323) 422-1385 katie.kenline@sgelitevb.org
16 Elite Vanessa Williams-Mukai- Head Coach (951) 768-7539 vanessa.williams@sgelitevb.org
16 Elite Shari Iwatani- Asst. Coach (818) 220-2024 shari.iwatani@sgelitevb.org
16 Elite Chris Sullivan- Asst. Coach (818) 427-4906 chrisjrsullivan@yahoo.com
16 Premier Angelo Tan- Head Coach (626) 945-1956 atan781@gmail.com
16 Premier Chris Phanngam- Asst. Coach (909) 838-0554 christopher.phanngam@gmail.com
16 Black

Ruben Haro- Head Coach

(626) 893-0800 ruben.haro@sgelitevb.org
16 Black Shaina Barrett- Asst. Coach (818) 317-3691 shainaleilani@gmail.com
16 White Jin Zhang- Head Coach (626) 240-9161 jin.zhang@sgelitevb.org
16 White Samantha Hould- Asst. Coach (626) 841-0331 samantha.hould@sgelitevb.org
16 Momentum Kristin McNeese- Head Coach (310) 594-9046 kristin.mcneese@sgelitevb.org
16 Momentum Beth Boggs- Head Coach (760) 413-3378 blaboggs@yahoo.com

San Gabriel Elite 15's Division Directory

15 Roshambo Otto Lacayo- Head Coach (626) 590-6937 otto.lacayo@sgelitevb.org
15 Roshambo Stephanie Eskander- Asst. Coach (818) 521-5846 stephanie.eskander@sgelitevb.org
15 Elite

Ruben Haro- Head Coach

(626) 893-0800 ruben.haro@sgelitevb.org
15 Elite

Jessica Doerner- Asst. Coach

(310) 874-4159 jessd1216@yahoo.com
15 Elite

Jimmy Lo- Asst. Coach

(323) 695-6867 jimmyylo@hotmail.com
15 Thunder Katie Kenline- Head Coach (323) 422-1385 katie.kenline@sgelitevb.org
15 Thunder

Hugo Ayala- Asst. Coach

(818) 669-0316 hugo_ayala33@yahoo.com
15 Lightning Chris Sullivan- Head Coach (818) 427-4906 chrisjrsullivan@yahoo.com
15 Lightning

Jimmy Lo- Asst. Coach

(323) 695-6867 jimmyylo@hotmail.com
15 Premier Angel Hernandez- Head Coach (626) 274-4746 angel.hernandez@sgelitevb.org
15 Premier Shaina Barrett- Asst. Coach (818) 317-3691 shainaleilani@gmail.com
15 Black Jin Zhang- Head Coach (626) 240-9161 jin.zhang@sgelitevb.org
15 Black Beth Boggs- Asst. Coach (760) 413-3378 blaboggs@yahoo.com
15 Red Erin Noriega- Head Coach (626) 240-9161 erin345@hotmail.com
15 Red Cami Martin- Asst. Coach (626) 240-9161 volleyballbum5487@gmail.com

San Gabriel Elite 14's Division Directory

Name

Coach

Phone Number Email
14 Roshambo Will Wong- Head Coach (323) 382-1118 william.wong@sgelitevb.org
14 Roshambo

Brandon Yee- Asst. Coach

(626) 818-5894 brandon.yee@sgelitevb.org
14 Roshambo

Ernest Banaag- Asst. Coach

(818) 726-2126 ernest.banaag@sgelitevb.org
14 Roshambo

Steve Fong- Volunteer Asst. Coach

N/A
swfong04@ix.netcom.com
14 Elite-Travel Jez Nueve- Head Coach (818) 515-4069 jez.nueve@sgelitevb.org
14 Elite-Travel Patrick Farmer- Asst. Coach (818) 640-3981 pfarmer636@gmail.com
14 Elite-Travel

Jessica Doerner- Asst. Coach

(310) 874-4159 jessd1216@yahoo.com
14 Elite-Non Travel Gared Luquet- Head Coach (925) 200-4264 gared.luquet@sgelitevb.org
14 Elite- Non Travel

Sabrina Shahbandeh- Asst. Coach

(818) 640-3981 sabrinashahbandeh@yahoo.com
14 Premier Stephanie Eskander- Head Coach (818) 521-5846 stephanie.eskander@sgelitevb.org
14 Premier Lauren Jones- Asst. Coach (209) 401-3734 ljjones@csupomona.edu
14 Black Dave Denham- Head Coach (818) 398-7187 dave.denham@sgelitevb.org
14 Black Nathaniel Garcia- Asst. Coach    
14 Red Samantha Hould- Head Coach (626) 841-0331 samantha.hould@sgelitevb.org
14 Red

Sabrina Shahbandeh- Asst. Coach

(818) 640-3981 sabrinashahbandeh@yahoo.com
14 Momentum Beth Boggs- Head Coach (760) 413-3378 blaboggs@yahoo.com
14 Momentum Thea Williams- Head Coach (951) 640-6957 thea.williams18@gmail.com
14 Momentum Yesenia Ibrahim- Head Coach (626) 485-8455 yeseniabibrahim@yahoo.com

San Gabriel Elite 13's Division Directory

13 Roshambo Lisa Steenport- Head Coach (626) 744-9248 lisa.steenport@sgelitevb.org
13 Roshambo Carolyn Brain- Asst. Coach (626) 379-9057 carolyn.brain@sgelitevb.org
13 Roshambo Irene Chou- Asst. Coach (626) 696-6697 irene.chou@sgelitevb.org
13 Elite Shari Iwatani- Head Coach (818) 220-2024 shari.iwatani@sgelitevb.org
13 Elite Dave Denham- Asst. Coach (818) 398-7187 dave.denham@sgelitevb.org
13 Premier

Jin Zhang- Head Coach

(626) 240-9161 jin.zhang@sgelitevb.org
13 Premier Sam Figueroa- Asst. Coach (626) 524-2070 samanthacfigueroa@sbcglobal.net
13 Black

Hugo Ayala- Head Coach

(818) 669-0316 hugo_ayala33@yahoo.com
13 Black Sevana Stepanian- Asst. Coach (626) 524-2070  
13 Red Filip Tomicic- Head Coach (714) 471-2570 filip.tomicic@hotmail.com
13 Red Samantha Hould- Asst. Coach (626) 841-0331 samantha.hould@sgelitevb.org
13 Momentum Cami Martin- Asst. Coach (626) 240-9161 volleyballbum5487@gmail.com
13 Momentum Lauren Gomez- Asst. Coach (619) 781-7839 laureng_77@yahoo.com

San Gabriel Elite 12/11/10's Division Directory

Team

Coach

Phone Number Email
12 Roshambo

Ruben Haro- Head Coach

(626) 893-0800 ruben.haro@sgelitevb.org
12 Roshambo Stephanie Eskander- Asst. Coach (818) 521-5846 stephanie.eskander@sgelitevb.org
12 Elite Shari Iwatani- Head Coach (818) 220-2024 shari.iwatani@sgelitevb.org
12 Elite Gared Luquet- Head Coach (925) 200-4264 gared.luquet@sgelitevb.org
12 Elite Lauren Jones- Asst. Coach (209) 401-3734 ljjones@csupomona.edu
12 Premier Don Jensen- Head Coach (747) 200-7603 don.jensen@sgelitevb.org
12 Premier Sasha Vasquez- Asst. Coach (310) 480-6458 sasha_vasquez@aol.com
12 Black Irene Chou- Head Coach (626) 696-6697 irene.chou@sgelitevb.org
12 White Erin Noriega- Head Coach 626-513-5857 erin345@hotmail.com
11 Roshambo Will Wong- Head Coach (323) 382-1118 william.wong@sgelitevb.org
11 Roshambo Samantha Hould- Asst. Coach (626) 841-0331 samantha.hould@sgelitevb.org
11 Roshambo Steve Fong- Asst. Coach N/A swfong04@ix.netcom.com
11 Elite Kristin McNeese- Head Coach (310) 594-9046 kristin.mcneese@sgelitevb.org
10 Roshambo Katie Kenline- Head Coach (323) 422-1385 katie.kenline@sgelitevb.org
12 Momentum

Jimmy Lo- Head Coach

(323) 695-6867 jimmyylo@hotmail.com
12 Momentum Christen Williams- Asst. Coach (916) 601-5655 christena.williams@gmail.com
12 Momentum

Hannah Tedrow

(949) 614-6252  

San Gabriel Elite Boys

Team

Coach

Phone Number Email
18 Elite Chris Sullivan- Head Coach (818) 427-4906 chrisjrsullivan@yahoo.com
18 Elite Filip Tomicic- Head Coach (714) 471-2570 filip.tomicic@hotmail.com
18 Red Gared Luquet- Head Coach (925) 200-4264 gared.luquet@sgelitevb.org
17 Elite Ben Diaz- Head Coach (323) 833-0738 ben.diaz@sgelitevb.org
17 Elite Katie Kenline- Asst. Coach (323) 422-1385 katie.kenline@sgelitevb.org
16 Momentum

Jin Zhang- Head Coach

(626) 240-9161 jin.zhang@sgelitevb.org
15 Elite Otto Lacayo- Head Coach (626) 590-6937 otto.lacayo@sgelitevb.org
14 Elite

Ruben Haro- Head Coach

(626) 893-0800 ruben.haro@sgelitevb.org
14 Red Shaina Barrett- Head Coach (818) 317-3691 shainaleilani@gmail.com
14 Red Carmina Ortiz- Asst. Coach (626) 253-5722 ortizcarmina7@gmail.com

San Gabriel Elite Ladybugs

Team

Coach

Phone Number Email
LadyBugs Will Wong- Ladybugs Director (323) 382-1118 william.wong@sgelitevb.org