SAN GABRIEL ELITE VOLLEYBALL CLUB

The Premier Club of the San Gabriel Valley

 

 

SAN GABRIEL ELITE VOLLEYBALL CLUB - COACHES DIRECTORY

San Gabriel Elite Volleyball Club Administration

Name

Phone Number Email
Director: Kenji Mukai (626) 524-3721 kenji.mukai@sgelitevb.org
Senior Advisor: Lisa Steenport (626) 644-6708 lisa.steenport@sgelitevb.org

Director of 12U/Website Administrator: Will Wong

(323) 382-1118 william.wong@sgelitevb.org

Director of Recruiting: Vanessa Williams

(951) 768-7539 vanessa.williams@sgelitevb.org

Boy's Director: Ben Diaz

(323) 833-0738 ben.diaz@sgelitevb.org

Media Director: Otto Lacayo

(626) 590-6937 otto.lacayo@sgelitevb.org
Travel Coodinator: Shari Iwatani (818) 220-2024 shari.iwatani@sgelitevb.org

San Gabriel Elite 18's Division Directory

Team

Coach

Phone Number Email
18 Roshambo Vanessa Williams- Head Coach (951) 768-7539 vanessa.williams@sgelitevb.org
18 Roshambo Kenji Mukai- Head Coach (626) 524-3721 kenji.mukai@sgelitevb.org
18 Roshambo Jez Nueve- Asst. Coach (818) 515-4069 jez.nueve@sgelitevb.org
18 Roshambo Patrick Farmer- Asst. Coach    
18 Elite Shari Iwatani- Head Coach (818) 220-2024 shari.iwatani@sgelitevb.org

San Gabriel Elite 17's Division Directory

17 Roshambo Kenji Mukai- Head Coach (626) 524-3721 kenji.mukai@sgelitevb.org
17 Roshambo Brent Asuka- Assistant Coach (808) 389-0164 brent.asuka@sgelitevb.org
17 Roshambo Patrick Farmer- Asst. Coach    
17 Elite Otto Lacayo- Head Coach (626) 590-6937 otto.lacayo@sgelitevb.org
17 Elite Irene Chou- Asst. Coach (626) 696-6697 irene.chou@sgelitevb.org

San Gabriel Elite 16's Division Directory

Team

Coach

Phone Number Email
16 Roshambo Ben Diaz- Head Coach (323) 833-0738 ben.diaz@sgelitevb.org
16 Roshambo Katie Kenline- Asst. Coach   katie.kenline@sgelitevb.org
16 Elite Vanessa Williams- Head Coach (951) 768-7539 vanessa.williams@sgelitevb.org
16 Elite Jez Nueve- Asst. Coach (818) 515-4069 jez.nueve@sgelitevb.org
16 Premier Angelo Tan- Head Coach    
16 Black

Ruben Haro- Head Coach

(626) 893-0800 ruben.haro@sgelitevb.org
16 Momentum      

San Gabriel Elite 15's Division Directory

15 Roshambo Otto Lacayo- Head Coach (626) 590-6937 otto.lacayo@sgelitevb.org
15 Roshambo Stephanie Eskander- Asst. Coach (818) 521-5846 stephanie.eskander@sgelitevb.org
15 Elite-Travel

Ruben Haro- Head Coach

(626) 893-0800 ruben.haro@sgelitevb.org
15 Thunder Travel Katie Kenline- Head Coach   katie.kenline@sgelitevb.org
15 Lightning Travel Chris Sullivan- Head Coach (818) 427-4906 chris.sullivan@sgelitevb.org
15 Premier Angel Hernandez- Head Coach (626) 274-4746 angel.hernandez@sgelitevb.org
15 Black Jin Zhang- Head Coach (626) 240-9161 jin.zhang@sgelitevb.org
15 Red Erin Noriega- Head Coach (626) 240-9161 jin.zhang@sgelitevb.org

San Gabriel Elite 14's Division Directory

Name

Coach

Phone Number Email
14 Roshambo Will Wong- Head Coach (323) 382-1118 william.wong@sgelitevb.org
14 Roshambo

Brandon Yee- Asst. Coach

(626) 818-5894 brandon.yee@sgelitevb.org
14 Roshambo

Ernest Banaag- Asst. Coach

(818) 726-2126 ernest.banaag@sgelitevb.org
14 Roshambo

Joe Pyne- Volunteer Asst. Coach

(323) 868-7573  
14 Elite-Travel Jez Nueve- Head Coach (818) 515-4069 jez.nueve@sgelitevb.org
14 Elite-Non Travel Gared Luquet- Head Coach (925) 200-4264 gared.luquet@sgelitevb.org
14 Premier Stephanie Eskander- Head Coach (818) 521-5846 stephanie.eskander@sgelitevb.org
14 Black Dave Denham- Head Coach   dave.denham@sgelitevb.org
14 Red Samantha Hould- Head Coach (626) 841-0331 samantha.hould@sgelitevb.org
14 Momentum      

San Gabriel Elite 13's Division Directory

13 Roshambo Lisa Steenport- Head Coach (626) 744-9248 lisa.steenport@sgelitevb.org
13 Roshambo Carolyn Brain- Asst. Coach (626) 379-9057 carolyn.brain@sgelitevb.org
13 Roshambo Irene Chou- Asst. Coach (626) 696-6697 irene.chou@sgelitevb.org
13 Elite Shari Iwatani- Head Coach (818) 220-2024 shari.iwatani@sgelitevb.org
13 Premier

Jin Zhang- Head Coach

(626) 240-9161 jin.zhang@sgelitevb.org
13 Black

Hugo Ayala- Head Coach

(818) 669-0316  
13 Red Filip Tomicich- Head Coach    
13 Momentum      

San Gabriel Elite 12/11/10's Division Directory

Team

Coach

Phone Number Email
12 Roshambo

Ruben Haro- Head Coach

(626) 893-0800 ruben.haro@sgelitevb.org
12 Elite Gared Luquet- Head Coach (925) 200-4264 gared.luquet@sgelitevb.org
12 Premier Don Jensen- Head Coach (747) 200-7603 don.jensen@sgelitevb.org
12 Black Irene Chou- Head Coach (626) 696-6697 irene.chou@sgelitevb.org
12 White      
11 Roshambo Will Wong- Head Coach (323) 382-1118 william.wong@sgelitevb.org
11 Roshambo Samantha Hould- Asst. Coach (626) 841-0331 samantha.hould@sgelitevb.org
11 Elite Kristin McNeese- Head Coach (310) 594-9046 kristin.mcneese@sgelitevb.org
10 Roshambo Katie Kenline- Head Coach   katie.kenline@sgelitevb.org
12 Momentum      

San Gabriel Elite Boys

Team

Coach

Phone Number Email
18 Elite Chris Sullivan- Head Coach (818) 427-4906 chris.sullivan@sgelitevb.org
18 Elite Filip Tomicich- Head Coach    
18 Red Gared Luquet- Head Coach (925) 200-4264 gared.luquet@sgelitevb.org
17 Elite Ben Diaz- Head Coach (323) 833-0738 ben.diaz@sgelitevb.org
17 Elite Katie Kenline- Asst. Coach   katie.kenline@sgelitevb.org
16 Momentum

Jin Zhang- Head Coach

(626) 240-9161 jin.zhang@sgelitevb.org
15 Elite Otto Lacayo- Head Coach (626) 590-6937 otto.lacayo@sgelitevb.org
14 Elite

Ruben Haro- Head Coach

(626) 893-0800 ruben.haro@sgelitevb.org
14 Red Shaina Barrett- Head Coach (818) 317-3691  

San Gabriel Elite Ladybugs

Team

Coach

Phone Number Email
LadyBugs Will Wong- Ladybugs Director (323) 382-1118 william.wong@sgelitevb.org